HOMEPostContact Us
Posted January 09. 2013 1:27PM

Adam Sandler's 'That's My Boy' named to misogyny ‘Hall of Shame’

Click headline or here to open angled item
The Alliance of Women Film Journalists (AWFJ), an organization that has brought together female movie critics and reporters since 2006, yesterday announced the winners of the annual EDA Awards, named after actress Eda Reiss Marin, which go to forward-thinking female filmmakers, female-centric films…and to some people who exemplify just the opposite.