All Sections
Welcome guest, you have 3 views left.  Register| Sign In

Incumbents reelected in Andover

ANDOVER – John Duncan Coolidge won the race for selectmen in Tuesday's election.

Coolidge had 226 votes to Jeffrey D. Miller's 89 votes and Howard L. Wilson's 18 votes.

Edwin R. Hiller had 277 votes and Mary Anne Levesque had 264 to win election to the budget committee.

Charles S. McCrave had 298 votes and Anne E. Swayze had 276 votes to win positions on the school board.

Janet Moore had 291 votes and Susan Chase had 288 votes to win positions as library trustees.


Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow our RSS feed
Union Leader app for Apple iPad or Android *
Click to download from Apple Apps StoreClick to download from Android Marketplace
* e-Edition subscription required

More Town Meetings

NH Angle