HOMEPostContact Us
Posted April 10. 2013 12:23PM

Mass. Media Shield Law gets a new life; NH still without such protection for its journalists

Click headline or here to open angled item
Massachusetts is one of 10 states without a media shield law. The other nine are Idaho, Iowa, Missouri, Mississippi, New Hampshire, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia and Wyoming.