action:article | category:SPORTS0401 | adString:SPORTS0401 | zoneID:40

Home » Sports » Football » Patriots/NFL

April 19. 2013 3:57AM

Patriots to open, close season with Bills

The NFL released the 2013 season schedule Thursday evening and the New England Patriots will open and close the season against the Buffalo Bills.

The Patriots will host Peyton Manning, Wes Welker and the Denver Broncos on Sunday, Nov. 24, in an 8:30 p.m. nationally televised game on NBC.


The schedule: Sunday, Sept. 8 - at Bills (1 p.m. CBS); Thursday, Sept. 12 -- vs. Jets (8:25 p.m. NFL); Sunday, Sept. 22 - vs. Buccaneers (1 p.m. FOX); Sunday, Sept. 29 - at Falcons (8:30 p.m. NBC); Sunday, Oct. 6 -- at Bengals (1 p.m. CBS); Sunday, Oct. 13 - vs. Saints (4:25 p.m. FOX); Sunday, Oct. 20 - at Jets (1 p.m. CBS); Sunday, Oct. 27 - vs. Dolphins (1 p.m. CBS); Sunday, Nov. 3 - vs. Steelers (4:25 p.m. CBS); Sunday, Nov. 10 - BYE; Monday, Nov. 18 - at Panthers (8:40 p.m. ESPN); Sunday, Nov. 24 -- vs. Broncos (8:30 p.m. NBC); Sunday, Dec. 1 - at Texans (4:25 p.m. CBS); Sunday, Dec. 8 - vs. Browns (1 p.m. CBS); Sunday, Dec. 15 - at Dolphins (1 p.m. CBS); Sunday, Dec. 22 - at Ravens (8:30 p.m. NBC); Sunday, Dec. 29 - vs. Bills (1 p.m. CBS)



 New Hampshire Events Calendar
    

    SHARE EVENTS FOR PUBLICATION, IT'S FREE!

Upcoming Events

 New Hampshire Business Directory

  

    ADD YOUR BUSINESS TODAY!