All Sections
Welcome guest, you have 3 views left. | Register | Sign In

Incumbents retain Hill budget committee seats

HILL – In a close race, incumbent budget committee members Paul Meyerhoefer and George Robie retained their seats.
In a race for four seats on the committee, Gerry Weinert had 108 votes, Robie had 91 votes, Lisa A. Seymour had 89 votes, and Meyerhoefer had 82. In defeat, Charles Estes had 56 votes.


Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow our RSS feed
Union Leader app for Apple iPad or Android *
Click to download from Apple Apps StoreClick to download from Android Marketplace
* e-Edition subscription required
Coming Feb. 5

We'll print a premium Voters First Primary Edition on Feb. 5 profiling the candidates and exploring the issues ahead of the vote Tuesday, Feb. 9.

Joe McQuaid - Publisher

Biff and Donald Trump  Trump campaign insults NH voters' intelligence

 For our safety, our future: Chris Christie for President

More Town Meetings

NH Angle