All Sections

Home | Politics

Democrat filings for NH elective office in 2014

June 14. 2014 7:27PM


Ian Freeman, Keene

Maggie Hassan, Exeter

Clecia Terrio, Manchester

U.S. Senate

Jeanne Shaheen, Madbury

U.S. House

District 1

Carol Shea-Porter, Rochester

District 2

Ann McLane Kuster, Hopkinton

Executive Councilor

District 1

Michael J. Cryans, Hanover

District 2

Colin Van Ostern, Concord

District 3

Robin McLane, Portsmouth

District 4

Maria A. Chilson, Manchester

Christopher C. Pappas, Manchester

District 5

Jennifer Daler, Temple

Diane Sheehan, Nashua

State Senate

District 1

Jeff Woodburn, Dalton

District 2

Carolyn Mello, Holderness

District 3

John R. White, Wolfeboro

District 4

David H. Watters, Dover

District 5

David Pierce, Lebanon

District 6

Richard Leonard, New Durham

District 7

Andrew J. Hosmer, Laconia

District 8

Linda L. Tanner, Sunapee

District 9

Lee C. Nyquist, New Boston

District 10

Molly Kelly, Keene

District 11

Roger H. Tilton, Milford

District 12

Peggy Gilmour, Hollis

District 13

Bette R. Lasky, Nashua

District 14

Kate Messner, Hudson

District 15

Kass Ardinger, Concord

Dan Feltes, Concord

District 16

No candidate

District 17

Nancy R.B. Fraher, Chichester

District 18

Donna M. Soucy, Manchester

District 19

Kristi St. Laurent, Windham

District 20

Lou D'Allesandro, Manchester

District 21

Martha Fuller Clark, Portsmouth

District 22

No candidate

District 23

Donna Schlachman, Exeter

District 24

Chris Muns, Hampton

The Democratic Party has until Wednesday at 5 p.m. to file candidates for open seats.

New Hampshire Politics Elections

Newsletter Signup