All Sections
Welcome guest, you have 3 views left.  Register| Sign In

GOP filings for NH elective office in 2014


Daniel J. Greene, Pittsfield

Walt Havenstein, Alton

Andrew Hemingway, Bristol

Jonathan Smolin, Alton

U.S. Senate

Gerard Beloin, Colebrook

Scott P. Brown, Rye

Robert D'Arcy, Keene

Miro Dziedzic, Windham

Mark W. Farnham, Lebanon

Bob Heghmann, Wolfeboro

Walter W. Kelly, Lancaster

Andy Martin, Manchester

Jim Rubens, Hanover

Bob Smith, Tuftonboro

U.S. Representative

District 1

Frank Guinta, Manchester

Dan Innis, Durham

Everett Jabour, Barrington

Brendan Kelly, Seabrook

District 2

Marilinda Garcia, Salem

Gary Lambert, Nashua

Jim Lawrence, Hudson

Mike Little, Concord

Executive Councilor

District 1

Joseph D. Kenney, Wakefield

District 2

No candidate

District 3

Christopher Sununu, Newfields

District 4

Jim Adams, Pittsfield

Robert Burns, Manchester

District 5

Steve Hattamer, Hollis

David Wheeler, Milford

State Senate

District 1

Mark Evans, Berlin

District 2

Timothy Condon, Grafton

Jeanie Forrester, Meredith

District 3

Jeb Bradley, Wolfeboro

District 4

Eddie Edwards, Dover

District 5

No candidate

District 6

Sam Cataldo, Farmington

District 7

Kathleen Lauer-Rago, Franklin

District 8

Jerry Little, Weare

J P Marzullo, Deering

District 9

Andy Sanborn Bedford

District 10

No candidate

District 11

Gary L. Daniels, Milford

Daniel Dwyer, Merrimack

Dan Hynes, Merrimack

Maureen Mooney, Merrimack

District 12

Kevin A. Avard, Nashua

Michael McCarthy, Nashua

District 13

Doris Hohensee, Nashua

District 14

Sharon M. Carson, Londonderry

Ted Siska, Londonderry

District 15

Lydia Dube Harman, Warner

District 16

David Boutin, Hooksett

Jane Cormier, Hooksett

District 17

Howard Pearl, Loudon

John Reagan, Deerfield

District 18

Robyn M. Dunphy, Manchester

George Lambert, Litchfield

District 19

Regina Birdsell, Hampstead

Jim Foley, Derry

Frank Sapareto, Derry

District 20

Eileen Landies Manchester

District 21

Dennis Lemare, Lee

Peter Macdonald, Lee

Phil Nazzaro, Newmarket

District 22

Chuck Morse, Salem

District 23

Russell Prescott, Kingston

District 24

Steve Kenda, North Hampton

Nancy Stiles, Hampton

The Republican Party has until Wednesday at 5 p.m. to file candidates for open seats.

Post or View Comments 

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow our RSS feed
Union Leader app for Apple iPad or Android *
Click to download from Apple Apps StoreClick to download from Android Marketplace
* e-Edition subscription required

More Politics

NH Angle