All Sections
Welcome guest, you have 3 views left.  Register| Sign In

Home | Sports

2014 NH Div. I-III boys lacrosse All-Stars

June 21. 2014 10:32PM


Division I

First Team

Blake Burnley, senior, midfield, Souhegan; Tom Haller, junior, midfield, Nashua North; Dom St. Laurent, senior, midfield; Bishop Guertin; John Miller, senior, midfield, Bishop Guertin; Conor Austin, junior, midfield, Hanover; Jake Lisauskas, senior, midfield, Pinkerton; Sean Delea, senior, midfield, Pinkerton; Brett Dattilo, sophomore, midfield, Pinkerton; Michael Cashman, senior, midfield, Exeter; Buddy Carr, senior, attack, Exeter; Connor Donahue, senior, attack Bishop Guertin; Evan Sweeney, senior, attack, Pinkerton; Tom Hurley, senior, attack, Bishop Guertin; Mitch Hale, senior, attack, Souhegan; Cody McInnis, senior, defense, Bishop Guertin; Nate Eldred, senior, defense, Bishop Guertin; Eric Coburn, senior, defense, Londonderry; Teddy Geraghty, senior, defense, Hanover; Brett Connal, senior, defense, Pinkerton; Cam Richard, junior, defense, Pinkerton; Max McCabe, junior, long stick midfield, Bishop Guertin; Cam Hayward, senior, goalie, Pinkerton; Chris Washington, senior, goalie, Hanover.

Second Team

Tim Weinhold, senior, midfield, Concord; Sean Penna, sophomore, midfield, Exeter; Joe Nutting, sophomore, midfield, Souhegan; Garrett Faino, senior, midfield, Pinkerton; Jin Kim, junior, midfield, Hanover; Andrew Huizenga, senior, midfield, Hanover; Gage Sevigny, junior, midfield, Bishop Guertin; Julio Rincon, senior, midfield, Manchester Central; Austin Maylor, senior, midfield, Pinkerton; John Derhak, junior, midfield, Londonderry; Michael Carluccio, junior, midfield, Bishop Guertin; Oliver Ouellet, senior, midfield, Salem; Todd Billetter, junior, attack, Pinkerton; Nick Prunier, sophomore, attack, Bishop Guertin; Nick Yennaco, senior, attack, Londonderry; Jake Genest, senior, attack, Nashua North; Zach Adler, senior, defense, Exeter; Matt Madden, senior, defense, Pinkerton; Matt Rimol, junior, defense, Londonderry; Jack Boillotat, senior, defense, Hanover; Noah Huizenga, senior, defense, Hanover; John Karanasios, senior, long stick midfield, Bishop Guertin; Jake Sonberg, senior, goalie, Bishop Guertin; Brian McKinley, junior, goalie, Nashua South.

Honorable Mention

David Wiedenfeld, sophomore, attack, Londonderry; Dillon Hayes, junior, midfield, Bishop Guertin; Brendan Cray, sophomore, attack, Souhegan; Mark Beirne, senior, midfield, Manchester Central; Brendan Forauer, junior, attack, Hanover; Nicholas Burgess, junior, long stick midfield, Manchester Memorial; James Tulley, sophomore, attack, Pinkerton; Ryan Burke, junior, defense, Pinkerton; Andrew Decarteret, junior, midfield, South; Tyler Martel, junior, attack, Concord; Jonathan Searles, senior, midfield, Nashua North.Co-Offensive Players of the Year: St. Laurent, BG; Carr, Exeter.Defensive Player of the Year: Coburn, Londonderry.Coach of the Year: Jeff Reed, Hanover.Assistant Coach of the Year: Chris Carroll, Hanover.

Division II

First Team

Michael Vailas, Bedford; Mathew Howe, Bedford; Dan Colella, Bedford; Tyler Sullivan, Bedford; Dakota Clark, Bedford; Sam Stanton, Bedford; Tommy O'Rourke, Bedford; Gardner Gendron, Bedford, Matthew Sanford, Bow; Derrick LaBranche, Bow; Brad Chapdelaine; Goffstown; Sam Shearin, Goffstown; Jake Ollila, Goffstown; Jack Carney, Goffstown; Matthew Brewster, Merrimack; Connor Cyr, Merrimack; Peter Hamblett, Portsmouth; Jake Geppert, St. Thomas Aquinas; Xavier Quinn, St. Thomas Aquinas; Zach Leavitt, St. Thomas Aquinas; Andrew Savidge, St. Thomas Aquinas; Joe Karsonovich, St Thomas Aquinas.

Second Team

Pat Simpson, Bedford; Grant Mello, Bedford; Colin Cashin, Bedford; Aaron Palys, Bedford; Ryan Wittenberg, Bedford; Devin Calkins, Bow; Alex Reitze, Bow; Steve Dubois, Goffstown' Christian Marquis, Goffstown; Mac Martin, Merrimack; Trevor Lacey, Merrimack; Ian MacDonald, Portsmouth; Nate Sweet, Portsmouth; Noah Hartnett, Portsmouth; Trey Scott, Spaulding; Jackson Kaspari, St. Thomas Aquinas; Charlie Pollack, St. Thomas Aquinas; Ben Cranford, Winnacunnet.Offensive Player of the Year: Dan Colella, BedfordDefensive Player of the Year: Jake Ollila, GoffstownCoach of the Year: Barry Katz, St. Thomas Aquinas

Division III

First Team

Ryan Papineau, attack, Hollis/Brookline; Grant Alenson, attack, Derryfield; Jimmy O'Brien, attack, Derryfield; Ryan Stone, attack, Laconia; Owen Gonya, attack, Kingswood; Brody Fredericks, attack, John Stark; Isaiah Taylor, attack, ConVal; Sam Whitaker, midfield, Hollis/Brookline; Tyler Tambouris, midfield, Trinity; Griffin Phaneuf, midfield, Derryfield; Harrison Urdan, midfield, Milford; Kyle Reisert, midfield, Plymouth; Jared Kuehl, midfield, Plymouth; Madison Tetreault, midfield, Kingswood; Cole Martin, midfield, Merrimack Valley; Riordan McCole, midfield, Conval; Joe Brooks, defense, Hollis/Brookline; Jon Lencki, defense, Derryfield; Joe Costa, defense, Derryfield; Mikey Calistro, defense, Pelham; Elijah Gorton, long stick midfield, Derryfield; Matt French, goalie, Hopkinton.

Second Team

Patrick Dunn, attack, Hollis/Brookline; Will Towner, attack, Trinity; Mike Chiasson, attack, Derryfield; Luke Tracy, attack, Pelham; Glenn Dion, attack, Pembroke; Connor Nolan, attack, Plymouth; Matt Richard, attack, John Stark; Matt Shea, midfield, Windham; Will Sheppard, midfield, Trinity; Tyler Zorn, midfield, Derryfield; Drew Johnson, midfield, Derryfield; Ross Briggs, midfield, Milford; Kyle Chiasson, midfield, Laconia; Robbie Ferguson, midfield, Hopkinton; Harley Kearney, midfield, Pelham; Chris Carmichael, midfield, Bishop Brady; Nick Phillips, midfield, ConVal; Tucker Burt, midfield, Merrimack Valley; Max Anderson, defense, Derryfield; George Nicolopoulos, defense, Derryfield; Thomas Knight, defense, Hopkinton; Aidan Plumpton, defense, Bishop Brady; Jim Wieliczko, defense, Plymouth; Ben Reed, defense, Merrimack Valley; Terry Zervos, long stick midfield, John Stark; Dylan McIntosh, goalie, Plymouth; August Colburn, goalie, John Stark.

Honorable Mention

Nick Berube, Pembroke; Curtis Marden, John Stark; Sean Stinehour, ConVal; Pete Marshall, Kingswood; James McCluskey, Hopkinton; Evan Wandrey, Milford; Collin Duffmarsh, Pelham; Dylan Robbs, Gilford; Anthony Gallo, Windham; Brendan Mooney, Laconia; Alex Thompson, Bishop Brady; Jim Nolan, Plymouth; Keatton Hansen, Kearsarge; Ben Lombardi, Hollis/Brookline; Cam Brown, Trinity; Blake Gaboriault, Merrimack Valley; Allen Mello, Derryfield.

High schools Lacrosse

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow our RSS feed
Union Leader app for Apple iPad or Android *
Click to download from Apple Apps StoreClick to download from Android Marketplace
* e-Edition subscription required

More Sports

NH Angle