All Sections
Welcome guest, you have 3 views left.  Register| Sign In

Home | High School Sports

Girls' Soccer All-Division Teams

December 03. 2017 4:41AM

Division I

First Team: Reagan Kolinski, Pinkerton, Goalie; Brianna CoCo, Bedford, Defense; Kyla MacLaughlin, Exeter, Defense; Heather Jennato, Central, Defense; Angie Suaza, Nashua South, Midfield; Hannah Bamford, Spaulding, Midfield; Grace Devanny, Concord, Midfield; Paige LaBerge, Central, Striker; Emily Lizotte, Alvirne, Striker; MacKenzie MacEachern, Bedford, Striker; Erin Flurey, Central, Utility.

Second Team: Lauren Johnson, Bedford, Goalie; Tess Rodgers, Winnacunnet, Defense; Kendall Bush, Nashua South, Defense; Abby Morgan, Merrimack, Defense; Shayna Salis, Bedford, Midfield; Olivia Stowell, Londonderry, Midfield; Caroline Meuse, Winnacunnet, Midfield; Avery Bleakley, Exeter, Defense; Nicole Alves, Pinkerton, Defense; Caitlin Trott, Winnicunnet, Defense; Ainslee MacQuarrie, Exeter, Utility.

Honorable Mention: Caroline Hoffer, Bishop Guertin, Goalie; Gwen Barnes, Londonderry, Defense; Hannah Swain, Nashua South, Defense; Corin Forkus, Timberlane, Defense; Peyton Aubin, Dover, Defense; Emily Doucetter, Salem, Defense; Gabrielle Paradis, Central, Midfield; Brittany Johnson, Pinkerton, Midfield; Mollie Simpson, Memorial, Midfield; Olivia Hilger, Nashua North, Midfield; Victoria Reynolds, Keene, Midfield; Allison Silverstein, Concord, Striker; Mia Roy, Bedford, Striker.

Coach of the Year: Tom Bellen, Nashua South

JV Coach of the Year: Rachel Gratton, Exeter

Division II

First Team: Sally Rainey, Lebanon, Goalie; Emma Gagne, Bow, Defense; Mindy Wu, Hanover, Defense; Meg Blanchette, John Stark, Defense; Cara Easter, John Stark, Midfield; Cate Wagner, Hanover, Midfield; Lauren Goyette, Bow, Midfield; Ginger Prevost, Portsmouth, Striker; Lilly Proulx, Goffstown, Striker; Carly Craft, Hanover, Grace Angulas, Souhegan, Utility.

Second Team: Lilly Bachelder, Souhegan, Goalie; Frankie Getman, Portsmouth, Defense; Taylor Burnham, Bow, Defense; Nathalie Larson, Souhegan, Defense; Syd Ludes, Portsmouth, Midfield; Amanda Marshall, Bow, Midfield; Kiley St. Francis, Coe-Brown, Midfield; Xiana Twombly, Oyster River, Striker; Madi Paul, Bow, Striker; Devan McClain, Oyster River, Striker; Kayla Paquin, Pembroke, Utility.

Honorable Mention: Olivia Gomes, Windham, Goalie; Maggie Rasmussen, Sanborn, Goalie; Hannah Jaworski, Trinity, Defense; Alexis Macconnell, Kearsarge, Defense; Meghan Wood, Milford, Defense; Sarah Birch, Hollis/Brookline, Defense; Sydni Hanson, Kingswood, Defense; Emily Boyd, Plymouth, Defense; Christa Vordenburg, Souhegan, Midfield; Bryn Kable, Hanover, Midfield; Kaylyn Storozuk, Kearsarge, Midfield; Sophia Killeen, Kennett, Midfield; Alana N'Tapalis, West, Midfield; Emma Gray, Milford, Striker; Kaliana Palhof, Merrimack Valley, Striker; Kayleigh Marshall, Bow, Striker; Madison Burke, Pelham, Striker; Nicole Bell, ConVal, Striker; Annie Metz, St. Thomas, Striker.

Coach of the Year: Jay Vogt, Bow

JV Coach of the Year: David Martinez, Trinity

Division III

First Team: Jaida Mitchell, Raymond, Goalie; Caitlin Ball, Hopkinton, Defense; Madison Parrot, Fall Mountain, Defense; Kate Stoncius, Campbell, Defense; Anna Harmon, Raymond, Midfield; Taylor Signor, Hopkinton, Midfield; Olivia Crainich, Bishop Brady, Midfield; Danni DesRuisseaux, Bishop Brady, Striker; Grace Clark, Hopkinton, Striker; Julianna stremera, Belmont, Striker; Erin Douglas, Campbell, Utility.

Second Team: Allie Stroddart, Fall Mountain, Goalie; Zoe Utton, Fall Mountain, Defense; Alison Brown, Prospect Mountain, Defense; Madeline Parisi, Hillsboro-Deering, Defense; Hannah Costa, Raymond, Midfield; Ali Monty, Fall Mountain, Midfield; Zoey Luopa, Fall Mountain, Midfield; Izabella Warren, Hillsboro-Deering, Striker, Karleigh Schultz, Campbell, Striker; Jordan Banish, Conant, Striker; Kaitylyn Nelson, White Mountains, Utility.

Honorable Mention: Mackenzie Burke, Prospect Mountain, Goalie; Julia Shepherd, Derryfield, Goalie; Anna Pysz, Newport, Goalie; Defense: Chloe Sottak, Belmont, Defense; Grace Feigl, Derryfield, Defense; Alexis Aiken, Stevens, Defense; Rebecca Leberman, Inter-Lakes, Defense; Briana Connolly, Somersworth, Defense; Meagan Minaya, Prospect Mountain, Midfield; Kallie Polgrean, Derryfield, Midfield; Kelsey Belisle, Stevens, Midfield; Jillian Patria, Conant, Midfield; Kiara Law-As, Berlin, Midfield; Taryn Breton, Gilford, Midfield; Maddie Thomas, Derryfield, Midfield; Audrey Puksta, Stevens, Striker; Rebecca Howe, Laconia, Striker; Skylar Tenny, Conant, Striker; Halle Bertolami, Monadnock, Striker

Coach of the Year: Mark Dawalga, Belmont

JV Coach of the Year: Troy Corriveau, Prospect Mountain

Division IV

First Team: Becky Mibury, Epping, Goalie; Chandla Cooney, Colebrook, Defense; Megan Marasca, Epping, Defense; Paige Fowler, Newmarket, Defense; Taylor Siewierski, Colebrook, Midfield; Marie Hoehner, Newmarket, Midfield; Molly Clough, Woodsville, Midfield; Madeline Austin, Sunapee, Striker; Suzanne Bazzell, Woodsville, Striker; Evelyn Carleton, Epping, Striker; Casey Needham, Epping, Utility.

Second Team: Hope Drake-Duval, Profile, Goalie; Kaleigh Durkee, Sunapee, Defense; Lily Kinder, Woodsville, Defense; Darcy Horne, Littleton, Defense; Becky Velie, Moultonborough, Midfield; Lexi Walker, Littleton, Midfield; Elise Nanda, Portsmouth Christian, Midfield; Haley Hodgdon, Profile, Striker; Allie Gallion, Newmarket, Striker; Karyssa Lachance, Gorham, Striker; Katie Rollins, Pittsfield, Utility.

Honorable Mention: Joy Hanlon, Canaan, Goalie; Anabel Boyer, Profile, Defense; Blake Drouin, Lin-Wood, Defense; Logan Lopus, Lisbon, Defense; Valari Vander-Heyden, Wilton-Lyndeborough, Defense; Mary King, Groveton, Defense; Kara Keiper, Colebrook, Striker; Olivia Sarkis, Woodsville, Striker.

Coach of the Year: Andrew Dawson, Newmarket

JV Coach of the Year: Elizabeth Whalley, Moultonbough


Allie Stroddart, Fall Mountain, Goalie; Becky Mibury, Epping, Goalie; Heather Jennato, Central, Defense; Meg Blanchette, John Stark, Defense; Madison Parrot, Fall Mountain, Defense; Caitlin Ball, Hopkinton, Defense; Madeline Parisi, Hillsboro-Deering, Defense; Cara Easter, John Stark, Midfield; Cate Wagner, Hanover, Midfield; Kiley St. Francis, Coe-Brown, Midfield; Kelsey Belisle, Stevens, Midfield; Olivia Crainich, Bishop Brady, Midfield; Catherine O'Keefe, Hopkinton, Midfield; Taylor Siewierski, Colebrook, Midfield; Alexis Seta, Winnacunnet, Forward; Kaliana Palhof, Merrimack Valley, Forward; Danni DesRuisseaux, Bishop Brady, Forward; Madeline Austin, Sunapee, Forward; Evelyn Carleton, Epping, Forward; Karyssa Lachance, Gorham, Forward; Katie Rollins, Pittsfield, Forward; Allie Gallion, Newmarket, Forward; Jordan Banish, Conant, Alternate; Darcy Horne, Littleton, Alternate.

Head coach: Andrew Dawson, Newmarket

Assistant coaches: Tom Bellen, Nashua South; Jay Vogt, Bow; Andrew Mattarazzo, Bishop Brady.

Source: New Hampshire Soccer Coaches Association

Sports NHIAA

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow our RSS feed
Union Leader app for Apple iPad or Android *
Click to download from Apple Apps StoreClick to download from Android Marketplace
* e-Edition subscription required

More High School Sports

NH Angle