All-division hockey teams | New Hampshire
All Sections

Home | High School Sports

All-division hockey teams

March 18. 2018 2:50AM

Concord's Colin Kastle, right, celebrates his team's second goal with Drew Livingston on Hanover's goalie Harris LaRock at the Everett Arena in Concord on Wednesday. (THOMAS ROY/UNION LEADER)

Division I

First Team

Colin Kastle, Senior, Forward, Concord

Ben Peterson, Senior, Forward, Bishop Guertin

Patrick Hare, Senior, Forward, Pinkerton

Liam O'Brien, Senior, Defense, Concord

Jared Zeichick, Senior, Defense, Bishop Guertin

Dakota Robinson, Senior, Goalie, Pinkerton

Second Team

Drew Livingston, Senior, Forward, Concord

Ryan Flynn, Senior, Forward, Bishop Guertin

Owen Stadheim, Sophomore, Forward, Hanover

Braxton McNulty, Senior, Defense, Hanover

Gennaro Marra, Junior, Defense, Pinkerton

Harris LaRock, Senior, Goalie, Hanover

Honorable Mention

David Lehmann, Senior, Forward, Hanover

Ben Baldasaro, Senior, Forward, Exeter

Eric Flynn, Senior, Forward, Bedford

Jacob Parilla, Senior, Defense, Londonderry

Jack Johansen, Senior, Defense, Bishop Guertin

Ethan Messner, Junior, Goalie, Trinity

Colin Kastle, Player of the Year, Concord

Dunc Walsh, Coach of the Year, Concord

Division II

First Team

Nate Chickering, Junior, Forward, Lebanon-Stevens

Garrett Swan, Senior, Forward, Dover

Jojo Grella, Senior, Forward, St. Thomas Aquinas

Ashton Langis, Senior, Defense, Spaulding

Fred Holmes, Junior, Defense, Portsmouth-Newmarket

Max Daly, Senior, Goalie, Windham

Second Team

Noah Charron, Senior, Forward, Goffstown

Ryan Toebler, Senior, Forward, Bow

Tim Greenwood, Senior, Forward, Keene

Jake Aleska, Senior, Defense, Windham

Owen Haas, Senior, Defense, Keene

MIles Ditkoff, Senior, Goalie, Keene

Honorable Mention

Sebastian Beal, Junior, Forward, Goffstown

Nolan Cunningham, Senior, Forward, Windham

Patrick Vetter, Junior, Forward, St. Thomas Aquinas

Keegan Youngclaus, Junior, Defense, St. Thomas Aquinas

Ben Caron, Senior, Defense, Oyster River

Chris Eno, Junior, Goalie, St. Thomas Aquinas

Nate Chickering, Player of the Year, Lebanon

Chris McIntosh, Coach of the Year, Keene

Division III

First Team

Harrison Parent, Senior, Forward, Belmont-Gilford

Connor Doucet, Senior, Forward, Kennett

Paul Molnar, Junior, Forward, John Stark-Hopkinton

Mackenzie Murphy, Senior, Defense, Kennett

Travis Lamontagne, Senior, Defense, Berlin-Gorham

John Biggio, Senior, Goalie, Kennett

Second Team

Caleb McPherson, Senior, Forward, Kennett

Cam Cochran, Senior, Forward, Berlin-Gorham

Chris Boucher, Junior, Forward, Monadnock-Fall Mountain

Greg Chase, Senior, Defense, Monadnock-Fall Mountain

Troy Gallagher, Junior, Defense, Belmont-Gilford

Cole Turner, Sophomore, Goalie, Conval-Conant

Honorable Mention

Luke Leblanc, Senior, Forward, Sanborn

Brett Patnode, Sophomore, Forward, John Stark-Hopkinton

Jack Percy, Senior, Forward, Somersworth-Coe Brown

Brett Dodier, Senior, Defense, Somersworth-Coe Brown

Conner Furtado, Senior, Defense, Kennett

Issac Jasinski, Junior, Goalie, Monadnock-Fall Mountain

Harrison Parent, Player of the Year, Belmont-Gilford

Steve Walsh, Coach of the Year, Monadnock-Fall Mountain

Girls Division

First Team

Briland Laycock, Senior, Forward, Hanover

Catherine Wagner, Senior, Forward, Hanover

Carissa Towlson, Junior, Forward, Exeter

Ashley Keaveney, Senior, Defense, Exeter

Bryn Kable, Junior, Defense, Hanover

Nicole Cayon, Senior, Goalie, Kingswood

Second Team

Sydney Herrington, Senior, Forward, Bishop Brady-Trinity-West

Dakota Markey, Junior, Forward, Exeter

Shannon Paquette, Junior, Forward, Souhegan

Emma Tysinger, Junior, Defense, Hanover

Julia Ravanelle, Senior,Defense, Oyster River-Portsmouth

Isabelle Day, Junior, Goalie, Exeter

Honorable Mention

Alyson Blanchette, Senior, Forward, Berlin-Gorham

Lillian Vezina, Junior, Forward, Concord

Tori Leitz, Junior, Forward, Oyster River-Portsmouth

Madison Lucontoni, Junior, Defense, Bedford

Trinity Gendron, Sophomore, Defense, Berlin-Gorham

Makayla Lachance, Senior, Goalie, Souhegan

Briland Laycock, Player of the Year, Hanover

Geoff Taylor, Coach of the Year, Exeter

- Selected by the NH High School Coaches Association

Sports NHIAA