action:section | category:services09 | adString:services09 | zoneID:67

About Union Leader Corporation

  (603) 668-4321

Street address (directions)
  100 William Loeb Drive
  Manchester, NH 03109

Mailing address
  Union Leader Corp.
  P.O. Box 9555
  Manchester, NH 03108-9555

Circulation Department

Find the New Hampshire Union Leader or New Hampshire Sunday News at a newsstand near you here.
  (603) 668-1210

Telephone hours
  Monday to Friday: 6 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  Saturday: 6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
  Sunday: 6 a.m. - 11 a.m.
  Holidays: 6 a.m. - 10 a.m.
   The Union Leader is closed New Year's, Memorial Day,
   Independence Day, Labor Day and Christmas.

Walk in hours
  Monday to Friday: 7 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

If you have a question about newspaper delivery, single copy newsstand sales, new subscriptions, or vacations stops and starts, call (603) 668-1210 or email us at subscriptions@unionleader.com

Subscription Options
  
  

Advertising Department

  (603) 668-4321 ext. 602
Telephone hours
  Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Advertising rates and information

For more information on New Hampshire Union Leader print and digital advertising products and services visit unionleader.com/advertising.

Vice president of advertising
  Nick Bolitho
  nbolitho@unionleader.com
  (603) 206-1540
Retail advertising
  David Rousseau - advertising sales manager   (603) 668-4321 ext. 241
  drousseau@unionleader.com
Digital advertising
  Chris Durant - interactive sales manager
  (603) 668-4321 ext. 295
  cdurant@unionleader.com
Classified advertising
  (603) 669-1010
National advertising
  Robin Wilson - advertising operations manager
  (603) 668-4321 ext. 246
  rwilson@unionleader.com

News

Press release or news tip

If you have an idea for a story, a press release to share, or a question about our coverage, click here for our online news tip form.

Contact the newsroom

Speak with someone regarding news, business, sports, obituaries, opinion or an editorial.

(603) 668-4321 ext. 805   

Photo and page reprints

Most Union Leader photographs are available for purchase, as are full-page reprints of the newspaper. To learn more or place an order, click here.

Contacts by department
  Publisher: publisher@unionleader.com
  Lifestyles: family@unionleader.com
  Scene Setter photos: lifestyles@unionleader.com
  Business: finan@unionleader.com
  Politics: granitestatus@unionleader.com
  Religion: religion@unionleader.com
  Sports: sports@unionleader.com
  Veterans: veterans@unionleader.com
  Calendar: calendar@unionleader.com
  Opinion: opinion@unionleader.com
  NH Weekend: weekend@unionleader.com
  Archives: library@unionleader.com

Obituaries

Please see our obituary policy here.

Community Relations

Inquiries about New Hampshire Union Leader sponsorships, programs and events including The Leaders: A Celebration of Sports Champions, New Hampshire Spelling Bee, 40 Under Forty, Hero Awards, Granite State Legacy Awards, Taste of Home Cooking School, Newspapers In Education (NIE) and Union Leader Santa Fund for The Salvation Army may be directed to:

Shannon Sullivan, community relations manager
ssullivan@unionleader.com
(603) 668-4321 ext. 506

The Nackey S. Loeb School of Communications offers classes, workshops, and the First Amendment Forum. More on the school's mission and upcoming events here.

Human Resources

Resumes and employment inquiries may be directed to:

Sharon Ciechon, vice president human resources
sciechon@unionleader.com
(603) 668-4321 ext. 503

Letters and Opinion

Letters to the editor *

Letters to the editor should be no more than 200 words long and no more than one letter a month will be published. To submit a letter, email it to letters@unionleader.com or mail it to:

Letters
New Hampshire Union Leader
P.O. Box 9555
Manchester, NH 03108-9555

Opinion essays *

Oped columns should be no more than 750 words and may be e-mailed to opinion@unionleader.com or mailed to:

Opinion
New Hampshire Union Leader
P.O. Box 9555
Manchester, NH 03108-9555

* Please include name, address, and phone number for verification. Letters and essays should be included in the body of the email, not in attachments. Attachments will not be opened. Due to volume, we cannot always reply to essay submissions.

Executives

Joe McQuaid, publisher, (603) 668-4321 ext. 559
Joyce Levesque, chief financial officer, (603) 668-4321 ext. 401
Dirk Ruemenapp, executive vice president, (603) 668-4321 ext. 501
John Whalen, vice president of circulation, (603) 668-4321 ext. 552

Union Leader Online

Web site support and management

Brendan McQuaid
vice president of new media
(603) 668-4321 ext. 555

Content and development

Carl Perreault
director
(603) 668-4321 ext. 322

Digital ads and online calendar

Sarah Neveu
operations manager
(603) 206-1596

Online staff

Bob Charest, unionleader.com editor
John Enright, unionleader.com editor
Pat Grossmith, unionleader.com reporter
Norm Welsh, unionleader.com editor