Saturday, April 17, 2021
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Saturday, April 03, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Saturday, March 06, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Saturday, February 06, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Saturday, January 09, 2021
Saturday, January 02, 2021
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Saturday, December 05, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Saturday, October 03, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Updated

Much of New Hampshire continues to see moderate drought to abnormally dry conditions, even after a winter storm brought rain and snow late last week.

Updated

Hooksett police arrested a 24-year-old Auburn woman for driving while intoxicated after a single-car crash Saturday night that closed Hackett Hill Road for more than eight hours.

Updated

The University of Maine continues to investigate a threat made on social media by a 20-year-old Manchester man.

Updated

Keene State College has spent $5 million so far in COVID-19 testing costs for students and staff.

Updated

WORCESTER, Mass. — A man who shot at Lunenburg police and was shot in the hand when police returned fire in an incident three-and-a-half years ago, has been sentenced to two concurrent terms of five to six years in state prison.

Gloucester, Mass. and NOAA officials are asking members of the public to stay away from a minke whale carcass that washed up in Folly Cove on Friday.

A federal judge in New York dismissed multiple bids by Ghislaine Maxwell to have criminal charges against her thrown out, but agreed to try charges she faces related to the sex trafficking of minors separately from two perjury charges she also faces.

U.S. cities and counties are increasingly at odds with their own state governments over how to divvy up $641.5 million that consulting firm McKinsey & Co. has offered to settle its liability for work with the opioid industry.

<]