Vermont restricts travel to more New Hampshire counties

Vermont has placed all 10 New Hampshire counties on a restricted travel list as COVID-19 infections in the Granite State continue to rise.

Add Cheshire County and Sullivan County to the list as Vermont restricts travel to its Connecticut River Valley neighbors amid a surge in COVID-19 cases.

The Vermont Department of Health this week placed the two counties on the restricted list because the number of active COVID-19 continues to rise.


Thursday, December 03, 2020