Sunday, November 22, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020

LACONIA – After determining that there is “a significant number of staff and students who had close contact” with a person who tested positive for the COVID-19 virus, Superintendent of Schools Steve Tucker said Laconia High School will immediately switch to remote learning.

Thursday, November 12, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Monday, November 09, 2020
Friday, November 06, 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
<]