Saturday, March 06, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Saturday, February 06, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Saturday, January 09, 2021
Saturday, January 02, 2021
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Sunday, December 06, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Saturday, October 03, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, September 05, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Sunday, August 09, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Updated

A 69-year-old Massachusetts man was rescued from South Tripyramid Saturday afternoon after sliding approximately 100 feet while hiking, the Fish and Game Department said.

DEAR ABBY: This is a delicate situation. Four days after my boyfriend (whom I had been seeing for 8½ years) was killed in an accident, I found out he was married. He had claimed for years that he was divorced and even produced a copy of his divorce decree several years ago. It is a long story.

DEAR HELOISE: My dog is part vegetarian, I think! He loves to eat raw — and cooked, for that matter — broccoli, pea pods, carrots and cauliflower! — Harriet P. in New York

Q: My iPhone XS, now 26 months old, often doesn’t ring or vibrate when I receive a call. So, unless I’m looking at the screen when the call arrives, I miss it. But this doesn’t happen on every call.

WASHINGTON — A federal judge chided the self-identified “QAnon Shaman,” who was part of the Jan. 6 Capitol riot, for appearing in a “60 Minutes Plus” interview without permission.

Updated

KEENE -- A firefighter was treated for exertion after a three-alarm fire on Castle Street Saturday morning.

Last week, I got an email that reminded me of the dangers of retractable leashes. The improving spring weather likely means that more people will be walking their dogs. A few years ago, I wrote about this topic, relating an experience I had. This feels like a good time to reprise the topic.

<]