Skip to main content
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Alphabet Inc's Google said this week it would immediately improve enforcement of an age-sensitive ad policy after Reuters found ads for sex toys, liquor and high-risk investments in its search engine that should have been blocked under its efforts to comply with UK regulations.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Friday, January 14, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Saturday, January 08, 2022
Friday, January 07, 2022
Thursday, January 06, 2022
Wednesday, January 05, 2022
Tuesday, January 04, 2022
Saturday, January 01, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Alphabet Inc's Google said this week it would immediately improve enforcement of an age-sensitive ad policy after Reuters found ads for sex toys, liquor and high-risk investments in its search engine that should have been blocked under its efforts to comply with UK regulations.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Friday, January 14, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Tuesday, January 11, 2022