Friday, August 07, 2020
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Saturday, August 01, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Sunday, July 05, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020

To help create interest about NASA space missions within a diverse population of college students, a research associate professor at the University of New Hampshire is leading a collaboration project with Howard University in Washington, D.C., and Sonoma State University in California.

Sunday, June 07, 2020

DURHAM — Scientists from the University of New Hampshire’s Space Science Center will use a $4.6 million grant from NASA to create a project that will offer a group of college students from across the country hands-on research experience designing and building small satellites that will be la…

Tuesday, June 02, 2020
<]