Monday, April 19, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Thursday, April 08, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Monday, March 29, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021

The Union Leader Symposium Series: Women in Engineering took place on March 24, 2021. The topic for the event was work/life balance in the engineering field in 2021. Our panelists discussed their own experiences with the dramatic changes in 2021 and how their organizations pivoted to support…

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Tuesday, March 09, 2021
Monday, March 08, 2021
<]