Sunday, April 11, 2021

Most of New Hampshire, like the rest of the world, has been staying home since the start of the pandemic more than a year ago. This means many people have missed regular doctors’ appointments and screenings, and maybe developed some unhealthy habits. For our senior population, now that we ha…

Sunday, February 07, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Monday, December 14, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Monday, August 03, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020

Davetta Brooks, 75, who has heart failure, a fractured hip and macular degeneration, is afraid. Conditions in her low-income senior building on Chicago’s Near West Side — the Congressman George W. Collins Apartments -are “deplorable,” she said.

Monday, May 04, 2020
Monday, December 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Monday, June 03, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Monday, May 06, 2019
Saturday, May 04, 2019
<]