Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021

PORTSMOUTH — “Set the House on Fire Gospel Concert,” an annual Seacoast celebration of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.’s life and legacy, is going virtual this year, with music, guest speakers in “60 Seconds of Hope,” and a sneak peek at playwright Najee Brown’s latest work, “Stokely and Martin.”

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Saturday, January 09, 2021
Friday, January 08, 2021
Thursday, January 07, 2021
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
Tuesday, January 05, 2021
Monday, January 04, 2021
Sunday, January 03, 2021
<]