Sunday, July 05, 2020
Saturday, July 04, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Monday, June 01, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020

Like so much else this year, Memorial Day 2020 will be like no other. No parades, no large gatherings, no fireworks to honor those who gave their lives for this country on faraway hills, beaches and deserts.

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

The American Legion Family’s annual poppy distributions — which raise funds for disabled veterans, military personnel and their families to honor all who fought and died for the nation — are likely to be different in most communities this year, due to the coronavirus pandemic and local restr…

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Monday, May 04, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Wednesday, April 08, 2020

The “Bear Hunt” is a recent movement that has been seen and felt all over the world. Participants place a bear visible for all to see in hopes of “bear hunters” spotting it. The goal is to bring joy, happiness, hope and compassion to neighbors, friends, family — and even strangers.

Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
<]