Friday, January 15, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
Tuesday, January 05, 2021

Battling a resurgence in violence including a campaign of targeted killings of journalists, Afghanistan's government is set Tuesday to resume peace talks with the Taliban, with efforts expected to be focused on securing a cease-fire agreement in the last days of Donald Trump's presidency.

Monday, January 04, 2021
Sunday, January 03, 2021
Saturday, January 02, 2021
Friday, January 01, 2021
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020

BUENOS AIRES — Argentina’s Senate voted on Wednesday to legalize abortion, a first for a big country in Latin America and a triumph for women’s rights campaigners achieved over the visceral objection of the Catholic Church.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
<]