Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Tuesday, September 08, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020

I ’ve been curious about Instant Pots since they became all the rage a couple of years ago, but I’ve been hesitant to get one since my cabinets and pantry are already packed with kitchen gadgets and gizmos designed to bring simplicity and ease into everyday cooking.

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Cinco de Mayo, the fifth of May, is a celebration of Mexico’s victory over France at the Battle of Puebla on May 5, 1862. Going into battle, Mexico was considered the underdog and unlikely to win, so the victory was remarkable. The day is widely celebrated across the United States.

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Everyday life has changed dramatically in the wake of the coronavirus pandemic. Schools, restaurants and many businesses are closed and grocery stores are struggling to keep paper products like toilet paper and paper towels on the shelves.

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

It’s maple season in the Granite State. Even thought the New Hampshire Maple Producers had to cancel its annual Maple Weekend activities due to COVID-19 concerns, you still can, and should, enjoy some maple syrup at home.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
<]