You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Customer Service, (603) 668-1210, subscriptions@unionleader.com

 

EXECUTIVES

Joe McQuaid, publisher, (603) 668-4321 ext. 559, publisher@unionleader.com

Brendan McQuaid, president, (603) 668-4321 ext. 554

Jim Normandin, chief operating officer, (603) 668-4321 ext. 240, jnormandin@unionleader.com

Joyce Levesque, chief financial officer, (603) 668-4321 ext. 401, jlevesque@unionleader.com

Trent Spiner, executive editor, 668-4321 ext. 160, tspiner@unionleader.com

Katie McQuaid, director of marketing, 668-4321 ext. 244,  kmcquaid@unionleader.com

 

ADVERTISING

Jim Normandin, chief operating officer, (603) 668-4321 ext. 240, jnormandin@unionleader.com

Chris Durant - digital sales manager, (603) 668-4321 ext. 295, cdurant@unionleader.com

Robin Wilson - advertising services manager, (603) 668-4321 ext. 246, rwilson@unionleader.com

 

NEWS - 668-4321 ext. 805, news@unionleader.com

Matt Sartwell, managing editor, 668-4321 ext. 311, msartwell@unionleader.com

Carl Perreault, director of online operations, 668-4321 ext. 322, cperreault@unionleader.com

Sherry Wood, night editor, 668-4321 ext. 327, swood@unionleader.com

Mike Cote, business editor, 668-4321 ext. 324, mcote@unionleader.com

Obituaries, 206-1503 daily after 3 p.m., obits@unionleader.com

 

LETTERS AND OPINION

Send letters (250-word max.) to letters@unionleader.com. Please send opinion pieces (800-word max) to opinion@unionleader.com.

Please include text in body of email. Attachments won't be opened.

 

COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Stephanie Baxter, community relations and events manager, 668-4321 ext. 506, sbaxter@unionleader.com

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Sarah Neveu, human resources coordinator, 668-4321 ext. 296, sneveu@unionleader.com

 

<]