Friday, November 26, 2021

Dejounte Murray scored 29 points, eight of them in a decisive late-fourth quarter run, and pulled down 11 rebounds as the San Antonio Spurs outlasted the visiting Boston Celtics 96-88 on Friday to snap a six-game losing streak.

Thursday, November 25, 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Friday, November 12, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Tuesday, November 09, 2021
Thursday, November 04, 2021
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021

Bradley Beal scored a game-high 36 points, Montrezl Harrell and Kyle Kuzma both recorded double-doubles, and the Washington Wizards defeated the Boston Celtics in double overtime, 115-112, Saturday in Washington, D.C.