Skip to main content
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Saturday, December 04, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Sunday, September 26, 2021

KOHLER, Wis. — The United States, led by a new generation, reclaimed the Ryder Cup on Sunday, thrashing Europe 19-9 to herald what could be an era of domination by the Americans at the biennial competition.

Saturday, September 25, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021

KOHLER, Wis. — The United States followed a solid foursomes performance with an equally dominant fourballs session to grab a commanding 6-2 lead over Europe in difficult scoring conditions at Whistling Straits on Friday.

Saturday, September 11, 2021
Wednesday, September 08, 2021

“Captain America” won’t be providing any electricity on the course for the United States Ryder Cup team later this month. Patrick Reed was not among the six picks named by U.S. captain Steve Stricker on Wednesday.

Sunday, September 05, 2021
Saturday, September 04, 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021

Derryfield Country Club’s Tara Watt won the New Hampshire Golf Association Women’s Mid-Amateur Championship for the second straight year by shooting a 4-over-par 76 Friday at the Country Club of New Hampshire.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021