Saturday, November 28, 2020
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020

James Pleat fired an even-par 72 and took the lead after Wednesday’s second round of the Mid-Amateur Championship at Lake Winnipesakee Golf Club.

Sunday, September 20, 2020

MAMARONECK, N.Y. — A bulked-up Bryson DeChambeau bashed his way to a six-shot U.S. Open victory on Sunday, silencing any lingering questions as to whether his brawny game could translate to the major stage.

Saturday, September 19, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020

MAMARONECK, N.Y. — Former Masters champion Patrick Reed put his sterling short game on display to grab the U.S. Open halfway lead on Friday while Tiger Woods finished well outside the cut in windy conditions that humbled many of the game’s top golfers.

Thursday, September 17, 2020

MAMARONECK, N.Y. (Reuters) — Justin Thomas fired his lowest opening score in a major and held a one-shot lead after the first round of the U.S. Open on Thursday, while Phil Mickelson and Tiger Woods were among a slew of big-name players well off the pace.

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Monday, September 07, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020

THE 2020 New Hampshire Golf Association’s Junior Tour wrapped up with last Monday’s Junior Invitational at Abenaqui Country Club. The event featured the top players in each of the Junior Tour’s five divisions based on this season’s previous results.

Thursday, August 20, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020

ENFIELD — You can’t make a great comeback unless you get behind, and that’s what Carter Country Club’s Pat Pelletier did at this week’s New Hampshire Golf Association Stroke Play Championship.

Thursday, August 13, 2020
<]