Saturday, May 18, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

The Manchester Monarchs announced Wednesday that they will cease operations, ending the franchise’s 18-year run in the Queen City and leaving both a hockey and entertainment void in the state.

Monday, May 06, 2019

Former Manchester Monarch Zach O’Brien netted a hat trick, leading the Newfoundland Growlers past the visiting Monarchs 5-1 on Monday to clinch the ECHL North Division finals four games to two.

Saturday, May 04, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019