Thursday, April 15, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Tuesday, March 09, 2021

The Patriots have added depth and talent to their offensive line by agreeing to a deal with the Las Vegas Raiders for offensive tackle Trent Brown. According to a source, the Patriots will acquire Brown, and a 2022 seventh-round pick in exchange for a fifth-round pick.

The Patriots have added more depth and talent to their offensive line by reportedly agreeing to trade for Trent Brown, according to the NFL Network. . According to the Boston Globe, the Patriots will acquire Brown and a 2022 seventh rounder and send a fifth-round pick to the Las Vegas Raiders

Monday, March 08, 2021
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Monday, February 08, 2021
Sunday, February 07, 2021
Saturday, February 06, 2021
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Monday, February 01, 2021
<]