Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020

When the kickoff happens on Monday at Gillette Stadium, the Patriots will have a handful of options at quarterback. As of Saturday, however, it’s still unknown which direction they’ll go or who will start under center against the Denver Broncos.

Thursday, October 08, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Monday, October 05, 2020
Sunday, October 04, 2020
Saturday, October 03, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020

For three weeks, the NFL seemed to be operating like usual. Save for the lack of fans in the stands, it looks like football wouldn’t have any problems navigating the COVID-19 pandemic.

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020

Stephen Gostkowski drilled a career-best six field goals -- including a game-winning 55-yarder with 1:48 left -- and Derrick Henry ran for 119 yards and his first two touchdowns of the season as the Tennessee Titans remained unbeaten with a 31-30 victory against the winless Minnesota Vikings…

Saturday, September 26, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020

New England Patriots coach Bill Belichick didn’t need to see Darren Waller’s 12 catch, 103-yard receiving performance Monday night to know his team had a challenge on its hands when New England hosts the Las Vegas Raiders and Waller on Sunday at 1 p.m.

Monday, September 21, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
<]