Monday, January 11, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Saturday, January 09, 2021

Josh Allen passed for 324 yards and two touchdowns and ran for another and the Buffalo Bills recorded their first playoff victory since 1995 by notching a 27-24 win over the Indianapolis Colts on Sunday in an AFC wild-card game at Orchard Park, N.Y.

Thursday, January 07, 2021
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
Tuesday, January 05, 2021
Monday, January 04, 2021
Sunday, January 03, 2021
Saturday, January 02, 2021
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Cam Newton has mostly not gotten the job done at quarterback for the Patriots this season, but it’s not for a lack of effort, and he’s not the only one to blame for the offense’s struggles, his offensive coordinator, Josh McDaniels insisted.

Monday, December 28, 2020
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Dolphins head coach Brian Flores learned from the master. When the former Patriots defensive assistant and play-caller was asked about Cam Newton, he wasn’t going to point out any of Newton’s shortcomings as a quarterback.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020
<]