Saturday, October 16, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021

BOSTON -- Enrique Hernandez hit a walk-off sacrifice fly in the ninth inning as the Boston Red Sox eliminated the Tampa Bay Rays with a 6-5 victory in Game 4 of the American League Division Series on Monday, punching their ticket to the AL Championship Series.

Friday, October 08, 2021

J.D. Martinez hit a tiebreaking three-run homer in the fifth inning and collected four hits in his return to action as the Boston Red Sox routed the Tampa Bay Rays 14-6 in Game 2 of the American League Division Series on Friday in St. Petersburg, Fla.

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Randy Arozarena hit a solo home run and scored on a straight steal of home, Shane McClanahan tossed five scoreless innings and the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 5-0 in Game 1 of their American League Division Series on Thursday in St. Petersburg, Fla.

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

BOSTON -- Xander Bogaerts and Kyle Schwarber each homered, Nathan Eovaldi tossed 5 1/3 innings of one-run ball and the Boston Red Sox beat the rival New York Yankees 6-2 in the American League wild-card game Tuesday night.

Monday, October 04, 2021
Sunday, October 03, 2021
Saturday, October 02, 2021
Friday, October 01, 2021