Thursday, January 14, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Saturday, January 09, 2021
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
Saturday, January 02, 2021
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Sunday, December 06, 2020
Saturday, December 05, 2020

There’s a grocery store cashier in Exeter who likes to discuss local sports with certain customers. Occasionally he’ll offer an opinion about the Union Leader sports pages, and this much is clear: He really enjoyed reading anything written by Mike Shalin.

Wednesday, December 02, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020

WHEN IT COMES to a good high school sports discussion few topics stir the drink — and produce passionate arguments — like NHIAA football. We all know what needs to be fixed and how we could do things better. At least we think we do.

Thursday, November 19, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
<]